The Southwestern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission (SWWRPC) provides intergovernmental planning and coordination of economic development, transportation and community development planning. In response to local and regional goals, the Commission and its staff work to enhance fiscal and physical resources and to balance local and regional development, preservation, conservation, and social priorities.

SWWRPC's member counties are Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, and Richland.


Please visit our website for more information.